Chai and Turkish Soap Operas

There’s been a bit of a delay since my last post due namely coming down with an assortment of ailments within the past week, including a fever.  I had proudly made it through my first 10 weeks of training illness-free, but alas, my streak of good health came to an end this past week.  I’ll have some more (hopefully) interesting posts to come soon – especially since I will be moving to Debar next week.  Until then…here’s a link to the song that has helped to keep my spirits up while clutching a cup of tea and watching turkish soap operas.

I promise to post information about my new home soon!

Leave a Reply

